My wonderful birthday party!!!!!!!

Thank you, Thank you, Thank you! I just wanted to let you all know how much you all mean to me.  You gave me the most wonderful day yesterday and made me feel so special.  Thank you so very much.  I was so surprised and grateful.  You were all so generous and loving.  I could not ever have  better friends than I have found here in McAlester Oklahoma.

5 Responses to “My wonderful birthday party!!!!!!!”

  1. Judith A. Goodyear Says:

    Linda, you are a wonderful person and outstanding Director. We are lucky to have you and Marvin in McAlester and we hope you NEVER leave. We love you. Judy Goodyear

  2. Judith A. Goodyear Says:

    WE love you and wanted you to know it. Judy Goodyear

  3. Judy Goodyear Says:

    We love you and hope you never leave McAlester. Judy Goodyear

  4. Sharon Ervin Says:

    You attract friends like honey attracts bees. No need for thanks. You are one of those joyous, upbeat ladies to whom strangers are only friends you haven’t met. I’m glad to be counted as one of them

  5. Julie Patterson Says:

    I look forward to walking into bridge and seeing your big smile and how you make everyone feel good. You are
    a very special lady and I’m proud to call you friend. Love Julie PS WE LIKE MARVIN TOO!


Leave a Reply

