New Playing Site?

We’ll be leaving the Country Club by the end of June, and we’re presently looking for a different place to play. We have some ideas, but if you have any thoughts let us know.

I’m not surprised by this, nor am I upset. We’re looking at this as n opportunity to find a better place to play with no more “strings” attached. And I really don’t want to be any place where I’m not welcome.

Don’t worry. We’ll find somewhere.

Hope you had a great Memorial Day!

One Response to “New Playing Site?”

  1. Sharon Ervin Says:

    Marvin, where are our score from Wednesday? I need them to improve. You DO think I can improve, don’t you? Sharon


Leave a Reply

