Welcome New and Visiting Players!

Over the past few weeks, we’ve had a number of new faces at McAlester Bridge. Since I might forget somebody or, worse, get their name wrong, I’m not going to list their names here.

I do, however, want to thank all of you newbies and visitors for coming to play and hope you’ve had a good time! We want you to come back – again and again! 

One Response to “Welcome New and Visiting Players!”

  1. Karen Jackson Says:

    Hi Linda,

    I visited your club while I was visitng my mother in Krebs, I had a great time and everyone was so welcoming. Thanks again and I look forward to visiting again….Karen in Lexington, VA


Leave a Reply

